About us

The Mills Neighborhood Association represents members of the Mills Neighborhood as defined in the bylaws. We also encourage interest in feedback from people and businesses outside of our organization. Communities work together, and we welcome your input.

Governing Board

Isabel Rodriguez (President)

Vacant (Vice President)

Kaitlin Hakanson (Secretary/Treasurer)

Minea Kiss (At-large board member)

Jonah Hakanson

(Membership Committee Chair)

Phone: 541-363-2843 | Email: jonah.hakanson@gmail.com