The Mills Neighborhood Association represents members of the Mills Neighborhood as defined in the bylaws. We also encourage interest in feedback from people and businesses outside of our organization. Communities work together, and we welcome your input.

Governing Board

Isabel Rodriguez (President)

Patrick Sullivan (Vice President)

Kaitlin Hakanson (Secretary and Treasurer pro tem)


At-Large Board Member

Minea Kiss

Membership Committee Chair

Learn more about this Committee

Jonah Hakanson

Phone: 541-363-2843


Fundraising and Grant Committee Chair

Stephanie Hirche